“A friendly yet business minded approach make working with 5 Pump Court an ease and a pleasure”


Year of call

Year of Silk


Area of practice

  • Business and commercial
  • Employment / Discrimination
  • Regulatory
  • PI / Clinical Negligence / Inquests
  • Children law (public)
  • Family finances
  • Children law (private)
  • Injunctions / Domestic Violence
  • International family law
  • Prosecution
  • Defence
  • Regulatory
  • Court Martial
  • Direct Access
  • Mediation
  • Arbitration
  • Adjudication

Search by name


Michael Collard

Michael Collard Head of Chambers

Sir Ivan Lawrence QC

Sir Ivan Lawrence QC Barrister

Simon Bickler QC

Simon Bickler QC Barrister

Ivan Clarke

Ivan Clarke Barrister

John Evison

John Evison Barrister

Tristan Chaize

Tristan Chaize Barrister

Paul Corben

Paul Corben Barrister

Mark Eldridge

Mark Eldridge Barrister

Orlando Gibbons

Orlando Gibbons Barrister

 Piers Wauchope

Piers Wauchope Barrister

Paul Addison

Paul Addison Barrister

Adrian Hall

Adrian Hall Barrister

Jack Nicholls

Jack Nicholls Barrister

Imran Mahmood

Imran Mahmood Barrister

Yolanda Solari

Yolanda Solari Barrister

Archie Maddan

Archie Maddan Barrister

Abimbola Badejo

Abimbola Badejo Barrister

Teresa Pritchard

Teresa Pritchard Barrister

Kemi Ojutiku

Kemi Ojutiku Barrister

Joanne McElroy

Joanne McElroy Barrister

Alex Scott-Phillips

Alex Scott-Phillips Barrister

Stefan Roy

Stefan Roy Barrister

Chris Mitropoulos

Chris Mitropoulos Barrister

Beverly Roberts

Beverly Roberts Barrister

Simon Sherriff

Simon Sherriff Barrister

Ben Long

Ben Long Barrister

Andrew Kasriel

Andrew Kasriel Barrister

Lynette Calder

Lynette Calder Barrister

Catherine Sparks

Catherine Sparks Barrister

Sajjad Nabi

Sajjad Nabi Barrister

Jo Morris

Jo Morris Barrister

Dickon Edwards

Dickon Edwards Barrister

Kate Round

Kate Round Barrister

Simon Conway

Simon Conway Barrister

Kerrie Croxford

Kerrie Croxford Barrister

Antonia Halker

Antonia Halker Barrister

Trisan Hyatt

Trisan Hyatt Barrister

Dr Onyója Momoh

Dr Onyója Momoh Barrister

Chris Payne

Chris Payne Barrister

Kyle Squire

Kyle Squire Barrister

Kevin Gordon

Kevin Gordon Barrister

Kate Smith

Kate Smith Barrister

Michael Hayes

Michael Hayes Barrister

Lucy Meredith

Lucy Meredith Barrister

Dale Timson

Dale Timson Barrister

Nancy Williams

Nancy Williams Barrister

Sophie Kay

Sophie Kay Barrister

Timothy Greaves

Timothy Greaves Barrister

Craig Richardson

Craig Richardson Barrister

Holly Symonds

Holly Symonds Barrister

Jim Hirschmann

Jim Hirschmann Barrister

Edward Bates

Edward Bates Barrister

Darren Ward

Darren Ward Barrister

Door Tenants

Crispian Cartwright

Crispian Cartwright Door tenant

Tristram Hodgkinson

Tristram Hodgkinson Door tenant

Simon O'Toole

Simon O'Toole Barrister

Corinna Schiffer

Corinna Schiffer Mediator

Mary Jacobson

Mary Jacobson Door tenant

Trevor Wright

Trevor Wright Door tenant

Jonathan Carter

Jonathan Carter Door tenant

Sally Gilbert

Sally Gilbert Door tenant

Simon Hodgett

Simon Hodgett Door tenant

Emma Easterbrook

Emma Easterbrook Door tenant

Kate Ryle

Kate Ryle Door tenant

Martin McGann

Martin McGann Door tenant

Michael Clancey-Stewart

Michael Clancey-Stewart Door tenant

Edward Dobson

Edward Dobson Door tenant

Matthew Bolt

Matthew Bolt Barrister


Sophie Howard

Sophie Howard Pupil barrister

William Richardson

William Richardson Pupil barrister


Clare Kelly

Clare Kelly Chambers Director

Jay Dorton

Jay Dorton Practice Manager (Family)

John Wooloughan

John Wooloughan Practice Manager (Criminal)

Greg Piner

Greg Piner Practice Manager (Civil)

Stephen Bush

Stephen Bush Assistant Practice Manager

Dee Taylor-Nelson

Dee Taylor-Nelson Accounts Manager

Rupinder Batth

Rupinder Batth Fees Clerk